10.1 These are all the things (Insane/Happy song)

Now there’s this story ’bout a guy named Ted
who got a kick from tying women to his bed
Now if you just ask me that’s quite irresponsible
and is a surefire way to bring the constable
but if you would come and ask me why,
I would say he’s just a passionate guy.
As these could be things I would do to you,
if you would say we’re through.
<piano padadumdadiedie -piano saying you’d better believe it->
Yes these could be things I would do to you,
if you would say we’re through.

<piano riffing for, sounds nice>

Now there’s a story ’bout a guy named Bill
who buried people up and down a big old hill
Now if you would ask me then that’s quite insensitive
and if you really think about it it would get quite pentitive
but if you find all this a bit disheartening
then I would say he’s just likes gardening.
As these could be things I would do to you,
if you would say we’re through.
<piano riffing, sounds wild and choatic>
Yes these could be things I would do to you,
if you would say we’re through.

<whistling the last 2 lines of chorus>

And then there’s this story ’bout James
who never liked that only pictures had frames
and so he framed a guy by saying he’s a murderer
while just as a fact he was just a burglerer
How if you’d come up to me and ask me how
I was sworn to secrecy wit solemn vow.
Just know that these could all be things I would do to you,
if you would say that we are through.
<piano padadadadiedie>
Yes these could will all be things I could do to you,
If you would say we’re through.

<piano sounding very classical though keeping rhythm, not sure if this is even possible, lol, maybe church organ sound?) <slow and a bit threatening>

Yes, these will all be things I will do to you,
now you have said we’re through.

<piano pounce or pling single note to end>

Leave a Reply

