10.2 Hello BlogFollowers! :)

This is a message especially to those 20 (!! yeey!) people who have decided to Follow my blog to keep up with my… yes, well… shitty life, basically.

Hi there! 😀

Look… listen… read… whatever… I am doing OK. I am in a safe place and am sorting shit out, and this blog is part of that. Obviously I didn’t die, I actually came out a lot better than could have been, or maybe even deserve, though that’s not something I really want to talk, or even think, about.

I just wanted to say thank you to all of you following me, as you all give me the courage to continue writing what I feel I must write, but inside feels like dragging my sorry ass through the bottomless bog of stench (Labyrinth/Never-ending story reference there for those who want it) :P.

Anyway… I’d like to be in contact with you, as I feel this is a bit of a one-sided deal and that makes me feel a bit awkward (next to being happy you are here with me). So you can send me a message and/or follow me on Twitter (@AngelaBannett), or come find me on Fetlife if you want to. It’s OK, I won’t be mad or something if you do. I am medicated correctly now and emotionally stable (ish), and if you want you can just ask me things, or if you want you can talk to me, or share your experiences. I don’t know if I can be of any help, but I know people who might give you the answers you are looking for, or just listen, as I now know the importance of just being able to talk (in my case write) (and basically when it gets down to it in your case as well, because hey! Internet! Keyboards and Screens! :P) about stuff. I will not pity you for what you have gone through (I believe in survivors, not victims), but you will always get a straight and honest answer (unless what you have to say are just creepy proposals or weird fetish fantasies, because those WILL be getting the boot/block/ban/murdered in their sleep by my secret Ninja army).

So reach out! Make contact! I’d like to hear from you.

Angela out. 🙂

One thought on “10.2 Hello BlogFollowers! :)

  1. TheThingsILearnt says:

    Hey Angela !

    I have read lot of posts on your blog, I just want to say that you are so brave. I know it is not so easy to write about your life so honestly (My Diary knows this). And yeah I too believe in survivors not Victims ,so cheers to that !

    Lots of love ❤

    Like

Leave a comment